12 Websites You Should Check Out to Learn Web Development Fast

12 Websites You Should Check Out to Learn Web Development Fast

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Hundreds of websites are created and published each day that it would make you wonder how to create one. Good thing, there are now online resources, both free and paid, that can let you learn web development within the comforts of your home. Mind you, even the most successful web developers you know have learned web development from scratch.

Regardless, learning how to create a website can be daunting. And if you are just relying on online resources, you might need the time to figure out where to start. Along with that, having a reliable emergency recovery script is also advised.

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Learning Web Development Online

Because more and more consumers are shifting most of their activities online, like banking and shopping, it is safe to say that there is an increasing demand to develop, upgrade, and maintain websites. On your part, this means that you’ll never run short of job opportunities. In fact, there is a growing number of businesses that outsource technical stuff to web developers and website designers in the Philippines. Because more and more consumers are shifting most of their activities online, like banking and shopping, it is safe to say that there is an increasing demand to develop, upgrade, and maintain websites.

On your part, this means that you’ll never run short of job opportunities. In fact, there is a growing number of businesses that outsource technical stuff to web developers and website designers in the Philippines.

However, your credibility will be all about the strength of your portfolio more than your credentials. Most employment opportunities would mostly come from a sample of your work, rather than having a degree. This does not mean that proper education is not essential to a web developer. Instead, learning web development online can help boost what you already know from school. That’s why in this post, we have listed down the 12 websites where you can learn web development online.

FreeCodeCamp Javascript CSS HTML Responsive Web Design

1. FreeCodeCamp

FreeCodeCamp probably has one of the best free resources out there if you want to study web development online. It covers virtually every topic that is related to web development like HTML, JavaScript, and CSS.

The website also provides certification for the following short courses:

  • Responsive Web Design
  • JavaScript Algorithms and Data Structures
  • Front End Libraries
  • Data Visualization
  • APIs and Microservices
  • Information Security and Quality

In addition, FreeCodeCamp provides coding interview preparation and guides to Python, Linux, jQuery, React, WordPress, and more.

Team Treehouse Websites You Should Check Out

2. Team Treehouse

Team Treehouse aims to provide accessible education and apprenticeship to its students. This includes interactive quizzes, code challenges, and videos. What’s cool is that you can work your way through at your own pace.

They offer a free trial for those who would like to give coding a try. And if you enjoyed it, you can enroll for as low as $25/month. The basic plan includes the following:

Team Treehouse also has TalentPath, which provides apprenticeships with its partner community organizations. There is also the TechDegree that allows you to learn in-demand skills such as User Experience design for three to five months.

UDEMY 12 Websites You Should Check To Learn Web Development Fast

3. Udemy

Udemy is an online learning platform that boasts 100,000 online courses that you can learn at your own pace. Thanks to lifetime access!

Out of those 100,000 online courses, about 7,000 of those are about web development. You can even break it down into popular topics like React, CSS, PHP, JavaScript, Angular, Node.js, Vue.js, Python, and more. Or you can pick an online course taught by your favorite web developer.

Aside from that, Udemy allows its students to interact with their growing student community, as well as upload and sell online courses.

How much do all of this cost? That will depend on the course that you would like to take. Some are available for free, while there are web development courses that cost around $16.

COURSERA 12 Websites You Should Check Out to Learn Web Development Fast

4. Coursera

Coursera partners with top universities and organizations to offer the best online education you can get.

They offer hundreds and thousands of courses, from Arts and Humanities to Personal Development. You can pick classes whether you would like to have a certificate or you would like to earn any of the following degrees:

  • Business
  • Computer Science
  • Data Science
  • Public Health

That said, it will not be surprising that they have a handful of mobile and web development courses that can help build your skills in creating web apps and mobile apps for Android and iOS.

12 Websites You Should Check Out to Learn Web Development Fast w3 schools

5. W3schools

W3schools provides tutorials and references on web development languages like HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP, SQL, and more.

Originally created in 1998 by Norwegian software development company Refsnes Data, the website allows you to learn web development based on programming languages. They also boast programming test, templates, and an online certification program.

But what really sets W3schools apart is their Try It Yourself, online editor. Using this platform, you can get to work on your programming skills by editing examples. That way, you can immediately apply what you have learned, and see what works, and what does not before implementing it.

Codecademy 12 Websites You Should Check Out to Learn Web Development Fast

6. Codecademy

Whether you would like to level up your career, create a side project, or you would just like to dabble with programming, Codecadameny is a great place to get started.

For as low as $15.99 per month, you can learn to code based on a subject (e.g. web development or data science) or based on a programming language.

As for their web development course, you can get started by learning HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. After that, you will get to master the back-end and APIs in order to develop your full-stack skills.

During the course, you will also learn how to build an app and create portfolio-worthy projects while you learn. That way, you can immediately kickstart your web development career.

Learn Web Development Fast MDN Web Docs

7. MDN Web Docs

Formerly known as the Mozilla Developer Network, MDN Web Docs is an online learning platform for technologies and web-based payroll solution that powers the Internet. This includes CSS, HTML, and JavaScript, Open Web app development, and Firefox add-on development.

What’s cool about this website is that its resources are beginner-friendly. They provide articles, guides, and modules that can help a beginner to start coding simple websites.

Even the code examples that they provide are available on GitHub. That way, you can download a ZIP of the latest master code branch that you can copy on your computer.
LinkedIn Learning Learn Web Development Fast

8. LinkedIn Learning

What started out as Lynda.com now combines with LinkedIn data, which gave birth to LinkedIn Learning. This is due to their desire to provide a personalized learning experience to their members.

Their web development section has over 500 courses, from various programming languages to web security and building bots.

LinkedIn Learning offers a one-month free trial, and then a monthly subscription of $29.99. The subscription comes with the following:

  • Access to 15,000 courses led by experts
  • Personalized course recommendations
  • Learn whenever and wherever you are
  • Practices exercise and quizzes
  • Practice while you learn
  • Earn a certificate once you complete a course
  • Access to LinkedIn Premium Career

Pluralsight 12 Websites You Should Check To Learn Web Development Fast

9. Pluralsight

Pluralsight is an online learning platform that features assessments, learning paths, and classes created by experts.

The cool thing about this learning platform is that you can develop your skills based on your role, like ASP.Net web developer, Android app developer, React web developer.

You can also look for courses based on the following categories:

  • Software Development
  • IT Ops
  • Data Professional
  • Architecture and Construction
  • Manufacturing and Design
  • Cloud Computing
  • Machine Learning/AI
  • Information and Cybersecurity
  • And more!

You can start with a 10-day trial, and then subscribe with Pluralsight for $29.a month afterward.

Google Web Fundamentals

10. Google Web Fundamentals

Powered by Google, Web Fundamentals offers tutorials, guides, and best practices in web development. They even allow you to up your skills, either in-person or online.

You also have a lot of short courses to choose from, including architectural patterns, design and user experience, security, and more.

If you would like to dabble in app development, they also have a section dedicated to that. The web app development courses can help you understand the fundamentals of a progressive web app, debug it, and create a push notification.

12 Websites You Should Check To Learn Web Development Fast

11. Launch School

Dubbed the online school for software engineers, LaunchSchool offers online courses for those who would like to kickstart their careers in software engineering.

You can choose to master the fundamentals or take a multi-year Software Engineering program. They promise that you can learn the fundamentals in at least eight months. On the other hand, you can take their instructor-led Engineering and Excellence capstone for at least four months.

You can take LaunchSchool’s preparatory course for free, and then subscribe for $199/month if you feel like you are ready to take the plunge.

12 Websites You Should Check To Learn Web Development Fast

12. Code College

Created by Brad Hussey, Code College is an online learning platform for those who would like to learn web design, web development, and how to build an online business.

You can start taking courses for a month for free and then pay a membership fee of $34 per month. Membership includes the following features:

  • Unlimited access to current and future courses
  • Access to “member only” community
  • Monthly live workshops
  • Priority email support
  • Private access to a library of member-submitted code snippets
  • Access to VIP Job Board

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Keep in mind that some of the aforementioned online platforms offer paid courses. But whether you have the budget or not, we suggest that you jump on their free trial first. That way, you can weigh which platform and course are suitable for your needs.

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Gim Song Zhao

I am a local and National SEO Manager - Analyst, strategist, specialist and implementing effective SEO. Coordinating, On-page, Off-page, design, social media, PPC.

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Scribbling an extra service map for businesses growth | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Scribbling an extra service map for businesses growth

Scribbling an extra service map for businesses growth

Please, introduce yourself and your company

I’m R.P. Singh, CEO of Seasia Infotech. With almost a decade of expertise, my primary emphasis is on how strategic planning and development may influence the future of enterprises.

I’m always willing to try new things on my own, stay interested in the rising of new technologies, and guide my team in addressing all its parameters. Our goal is to provide unique products that will help our clients’ businesses grow. I seek to be efficient and positive in my day-to-day global operations, making top-level managerial choices, controlling my words with shareholders, government agencies, and the public product, and being accessible 24*7 to serve my clients globally. I’m continuously looking for ways to improve so that I can continue to perform at my best in my role as a CEO.

Your Mission Statement? 

I always keep my commitments, which allows the organization to look forward with zeal and vitality to the future. In the world of dynamic IT industry, over-promising, and under-delivering, I stick by my promises to clients for project development and implementation.

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Can you share a personal story about how you led your team through uncertain or tough times with our readers?

I recognize that the years 2022-2023 have been the most difficult for the entire era. This epidemic has completely transformed the way businesses operate due to its influence on daily working life. I’m keeping an eye on the team while channeling the sentiments of the Seasians. All of the fears need to be balanced, and “a good support system” is the only thing that can keep the current situation awake. Indeed, my upbeat communications about sleep, diet, and exercise helped to strengthen the team’s self-care model during this moment of uncertainty. We also have weekly entertaining activities to break up the pattern and maximize beneficial outcomes. I personally called my employees and assured them of specific things.

Who are your biggest competitors, and how do you differentiate yourself from them? 

To be honest, I don’t consider anyone as a competition in business, but rather as a collaborator in the world of IT. So, if I see a rival in the future, I suppose I’ll strive to transform them into a collaborator with us. As a result, we will be able to provide a far more comprehensive solution for our clients. It has never been my goal to outperform the competition in order to obtain a customer but rather to provide the best possible service to the client. So, the best option is to collaborate with my opponents, which I will gladly do.

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Did you ever consider giving up? What sustains your drive? Where did you get the motivation to continue through your challenges?

I remember the words of one of the most successful leaders of all time, Oprah Winfrey, and that is, “the greatest discovery of all time is that a person can change their future by merely changing their attitude.”

You are aware that the CEO’s position is unlike any other in the firm in terms of its discipline. It’s limitless. Amid my responsibilities, it’s evident that I’ll need to maintain myself fully charged in order to meet my commitments. It all comes down to having the correct mindset, activities, and behaviors to keep the drive going. I’ve never considered quitting, and that is the only thing that has kept me going until now, hopefully in the future.

I’m motivated when I look at the great leaders of the period. Furthermore, I had several setbacks in my business, but I never gave up since I had such a great team behind me. Finally, I’d say that my team’s commitment and love are what make a difference.

When the future seems so uncertain, what is the best way to boost morale? What can a leader do to inspire, motivate and engage their team? 

The future is always unknown, but having trust in the team is critical if one wants to keep their head on the right path. You know how simple it is to point the finger at tools and procedures when the team is unable to focus or is disengaged. However, the working team’s aura can be readily maintained via the leaders’ cheerfulness and inspiration. I often tell my employees to turn their persistent tension or anxiety into an opportunity and explore where they can excel. Employees will undoubtedly become more motivated as a result of their leaders’ passion, and their performance will improve. In fact, finding the positive when everything appears to be coming apart can be difficult. During those difficult times, I always talk openly about the problem and offer the best available answers, which is exactly what leaders are for. As a result, I believe that continual communication will suffice.

Generating new business, increasing your profits, or at least maintaining your financial stability can be challenging during good times, even more so during turbulent times.

Can you share some of the strategies you use to keep forging ahead and not lose growth traction during a difficult economy?

You must be aware of the fact that the master plan is to provide value to your clients and that preserving financial capability is equally critical.

Look, if I am the most stable member of the organization, then so will my teammates. Strong and successful leadership requires the creation of settings that allow others to think clearly and quickly. Examining the situation’s emotions and recognizing the triggers is my easy technique. Despite the COVID-19 situation, our team has been able to maintain their work routines and balance work from home with the help of practical and given techniques.

What are your goals over the next 6 and 12 months?

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Since the global pandemic, we’ve learned that we need a digital landscape to create a stable workplace because physical proximity is no longer an option. So, our goal is to make our company more flexible for our employees and clients by using a hybrid work model for the coming year. As an IT service provider, we are ready to give more platforms to enterprises that serve the COVID-19-affected regions or those who are directly affected. We welcome all discussions on the subject with both small and large organizations.

Can you please give us your favorite “Life Lesson Quote”? Can you share how that was relevant to you in your life? 

Scribbling an extra service map for businesses growth | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Several quotations may be used to encourage people in their daily lives. However, once a leader has identified a life motto, it is unquestionably followed throughout one’s life.

I picked my lesson quote, “Influencers are not leaders, but leaders are influencers”. -By Richie Norton

I enjoy reading novels like these. A few years back, it was a matter of a few years back; after interacting with certain clients, I returned to my hometown and scribbled an extra service map for their business growth, which I submitted to the client. Within a few hours, I was relieved to learn that my suggestion had a significant influence on their work and resulted in additional relationships. It’s not always about money; as a leader, it’s about the intensity of commitment and everything I can do to serve the community.

 

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Anaïs Dubois

As a student at Columbia University, New York, I have a real passion for journalism. I love telling stories and am constantly drawn to current events. My goal is to uncover the truth, bring attention to important issues and make a positive impact through my work.

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12 Budget-Friendly Marketing Techniques for Online Startups | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

12 Budget-Friendly Marketing Techniques for Online Startups

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L

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Startups have a lot of expenses to cover, such as raw materials, production, packaging, creating an online presence, establishing a warehouse, and much more. And all of this would be for nothing if customers are not aware of your product. Marketing is key to a successful business and with the advancement and visibility provided on the internet, every business can benefit from it.

But startups don’t have the budget that every other enterprise-level business has and this can complicate things. You want to stand out from the competitors, but you have a limited budget and thus limited options. That does not mean you can’t compete. Social media marketing has made it easier to market your products almost for free. And the results are tremendous. In 2025, there were around 4.21 billion users active on social media and the numbers keep increasing. 

Even besides social media, there are many ways you can effectively market your products on a budget. And we have curated a low-cost marketing strategies list for you so you can grow your business successfully. 

Low Budget Marketing Techniques

12 Budget-Friendly Marketing Techniques for Online Startups | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Optimize SEO

One of the most important and effective ways to stay on budget and make sure you are competing against the top in the game is by optimizing SEO. SEO is utilized by every business, no matter how big or small, to rank higher on search engines. SEO can change the game if it is maintained properly. Besides just writing good content, you need to make sure it is relevant to your market and contains keywords that can help your audience find you easily. 

The first step of optimizing SEO involves keyword research. There are many tools available for this, such as Ubersuggest, Keywordrevealer, etc. Keywords help you attract the right audience, and increase conversions, and sales. Keywords also provide content ideas and competition analysis to see where you stand. 

Engage on Social Media

Around 73% of marketers believe that social media marketing has been very effective for their business. Social media has the power to take your marketing to the next level. All you have to do is engage with your audience and showcase your expertise in the area. 

For this, the first course of action is to create your business profiles on selected social media platforms. We say selected because it takes time and effort to create a reputable image and you also need to see where your related audience is most active. Once you have picked the platforms, post relevant content, be consistent, join community groups, and engage in comments. This helps in improving customer engagement, opening conversations, and building trust among your audience.

Use Infographics and Visuals

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Infographics are a form of visuals that are eye-catching and help in gaining customer attention. Around 40% of content creators have determined infographic visuals as the biggest contributor to increasing engagement. That’s a huge percentage and thus infographics could be the next big marketing trend.  

You can either hire a designer or use software to create an infographic. Infographics are available in different layouts such as a flowchart, timelines, road maps, mind maps, etc. Infographics are a great way to generate links and increase traffic. 

Utilize Email Marketing

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Email marketing has a higher ROI than social media marketing. For every $1 spent on email marketing, you can expect a return of $42. It is one of the oldest and most effective marketing strategies to date. Email programs require constant effort and a good strategy to make sure it works.

  • For this, you first need to create an email list, an organic one. You can do this by making your customers sign-up for newsletters and segment them. Segmentation helps in sending targeted emails to your customers to increase the conversion rate.

Moreover, email marketing doesn’t mean you send unnecessary emails to your customers constantly. That could lead to unsubscribing. Instead, focus more on creating attractive headlines, adding visuals, and giving coupons to make sure your customers open the email. It is also important to do A/B testing and track your performance to see if it’s working or not. 

Use Social Proof

If you want to be successful, you need to keep up with the times. And enabling social proof on your site is a budget-friendly and effective way to do so. Social proof is a psychological phenomenon in that people tend to follow the masses, assuming that what the majority is doing must be the right thing to do. And this works magically when you incorporate it into your marketing strategy. 

Customers are uncertain when dealing with a new business or in general looking for a product and not sure which vendor to choose.  Social proof helps in persuading the customers to your business and removing doubt about the quality. Social proof has many forms and can be displayed through customer reviews, trust badges, user-generated content, testimonials, celebrity endorsement, or expert opinion. You can add these features to your site by using WooCommerce Social Proof plugins.

Around 87% of consumers read online reviews before making a purchase, that’s how powerful social proof is. You can either do this for free manually or use plugins to automate the process. Either way, it builds trust, awareness, and credibility. 

Gain Backlinks

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Another cost-effective way to market your online startup is by generating backlinks. Despite what your business type is, having good content on-site can help you rank higher on search engines, as we mentioned before. But if you want to increase your visibility, even more, you need to guest post for other famous blogs. Why? Because it is a ranking factor for search engines like Google. If multiple sites link back to your content, this means it’s worth reading and other websites trust your blog. 

Generating backlinks is a tedious task. It requires extensive research and effort. Extensive research involves searching for blogs that are relevant to your niche. Competitive analysis is also important to see what keywords your competitors are ranking for and to which sites.  

Enable a Referral Program

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Do you know that 80% of consumers trust their friends and family’s recommendations rather than online reviews or any other marketing tactic employed by the business itself? That’s why enabling a referral program on your site is beneficial because you can use your loyal customers for organic marketing.

Referral marketing is effective only when carried out properly. First, you need to market your referral program, don’t be shy, and send emails to your selected customers. Second, make the sign-up process very easy. And lastly, provide powerful incentives or rewards to make it effective. Referral awards could be gift cards, discounts, coupons, or a free subscription month.  

Host a Giveaway

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Giveaways are a tried and tested cost-effective marketing strategy that helps bring in organic traffic. Many businesses are using this strategy, where they choose a product as a giveaway and define a few rules for customers to enter. Giveaways help you gain attention and attract followers and subscribers to your site. 

Giveaways can be a hit-and-miss, but they do work. Some might be able to achieve a higher follower count, while others will result in multiple sales. 

For an effective giveaway strategy, clearly define the rules, the audience, and the product. Next, choose the channels where you want to promote the giveaway (presumably the platform where your customers are most active). 

Be active on Forums

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Sometimes all it takes is responding to queries and engaging with your audience to gain customer attraction and market your business. There are many platforms available such as Quora, Reddit, etc. You can also join Facebook groups related to your industry and try to create authority by helping others. 

The results are not instant and it takes time to become a known figure in such groups. But it is a good way to gain organic traffic and gain brand awareness

Target Influencers

trust me i am an influencer

Influencer marketing helps in creating a buzz around your brand that cannot be achieved through traditional marketing. As stated before, people are more likely to buy something or trust someone they already know or follow. That’s why choosing influencers to market your brand is not only brilliant but also cost-effective. 

There are few websites available that can connect you to influencers in your niche, but besides that, you can also run extensive research on social media platforms like Instagram through hashtags. Some influencers work for free in exchange for a free product or discount while others charge for their services. But trust us, this investment is worth it. 

Run an Affiliate Program

Don’t confuse affiliate marketing with referral marketing. In affiliate marketing, influencers add links to your website or product in their content in return for a commission, if a sale is made through their links. This is better because the links are secured in content rather than ads which are mostly ignored by visitors. 

You can create a complete affiliate program and advertise it on your site. Although it might eat up some of your profit, it helps in increasing sales volume.  

Recycle Content

Content Marketing

It is very important to evaluate your old content and recycle them. All content creators are aware of how difficult it is to write and rank your article, so why not get the most out of it? For recycling content, first it’s important to analyze which content is popular and which needs to be updated. 

When editing, add relevant content according to the current era, increase value, add images and videos, or simply give your content a new format. For example, turn a video into an article or create a booklet out of your articles. Whatever you do, recycling helps to retain the SEO value the blog earned previously and make it visible again for your new audience. 

Conclusion

You don’t have to invest tons of money to properly market your products. Yes, paid advertisements might make the process faster and hassle-free but with a little effort and dedication, you can achieve similar or better results with low-budget marketing techniques. SEO, email marketing, and social proof are some of the most effective tools that can gain you the attention you need easily.

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Xaviera Khalid

Xaviera Khalid is the content writer at WooKeeper.com. She is an avid reader and uses her creativity to write interesting articles about WooCommerce and its related topics. She focuses on SEO-optimized content and provides factual writing.

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How Paraphrasing Tool is Useful in SEO Writing? | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

How Paraphrasing Tool is Useful in SEO Writing?

How Paraphrasing Tool is Useful in SEO Writing?

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No matter what type of writing you do, including phrase texts, the content of a website, and for a blog or an email, it must be unique and creative. Content that is drawn from literary sources cannot be fully rewritten. Students getting poor grades on their assignments would be the result of plagiarism, consequently, the website didn’t rank high among publishing websites. If material is plagiarized, the implications for anyone involved are severe.

Plagiarism will destroy the quality of your work. It is very easy to avoid plagiarism with the aid of a paraphrasing tool. With the use of paraphrasing tools, the website can create an even larger online presence, with outstanding editing as well as students being able to be more innovative and creative.

Website operators can also benefit from rewriting tools in many ways. When rewriting documents, it is possible to highlight the most important keywords to find the most powerful keywords. If you rewrite any content, you will be able to customize your website without sacrificing much time. Digital marketers will have come across the term “paraphrasing tool.

Also known as a rewriter, this tool uses artificial intelligence to automate the rewriting process. You can change everything from sentence length to tone to complexity to structure using it.

Paraphrasing tools in SEO and content writing

paraphrasing tool - Best paraphrasing tool

The plagiarism search can be easily paraphrased if you find a lot of plagiarized sentences in your work. It is possible to create an entirely new version of the work by paraphrasing it. The benefits of paraphrasing tools rewriting over other methods of rewriting are immense, paraphrasing Tool is Useful or helpful in SEO writing Services.

The online tool does not cost a dime, and it also offers effective and meaningful rewording. Using the paraphrasing tool and then rewriting a sentence is easy even for novice writers. To submit your script, simply upload it or paste the text into the box. Paraphrasing your content with the AI apps is the next step.

No external paraphrasing software is required for this process, and no signing in or downloading is required. It is incredibly fast to use a paraphrasing tool.

Especially if you’re short on time and don’t have much time to rewrite manually, they can be your best bet. Regardless of how hard you work, you get quick results in seconds. However, you can check your final draft for any grammar errors that may have appeared during the editing process.

When you want to reword a sentence or rewrite whole content, paraphrasing tools are used for this purpose. Furthermore, this tool allows you to create content for your website or blog. Using tools like this, you can create your own sentences and script other content.

Importance of Paraphrasing Tools

The use of paraphrasing tools is beneficial to students in many ways. In order to appear as if their work was original, students use paraphrasing tools to reproduce observations or assignments of others. The majority of institutions around the world reject plagiarism and prefer paraphrasing. Any work copied without authorization is considered plagiarized content. Despite the fact that paraphrasing allows you to reinvent others’ work so that it reads like your own.

Using paraphrasing tools saves practitioners time and resources as the manual paraphrasing procedure is extremely complicated. A main benefit of paraphrasing is that it allows you to build your own work by using the work of others without stealing or including it in plagiarism. The paraphrasing tool is easiest for teachers, authors, and bloggers.

Furthermore, SEO can also be maintained completely and safely using tools. Paraphrasing tools are used on a regular basis by bloggers due to the amount of writing they have to do in a short time frame.

It is very helpful for writers to use web paraphrasing in order to update their content instantly. In contrast, your final copy of the work appears to be your own work, rather than another’s. Paraphrasing the content will ensure that your final product is 100% plagiarism-free. Your paraphrased writing will be 100% plagiarism-free when you test it for plagiarism after paraphrasing.

How Paraphrasing Tools Enhance SEO?

In today’s context, duplication of content is a major problem for SEO. It is impossible to imagine how many plagiarism cases there have been in the modern-day. All this happens because people all over the world write and publish content that is similar. There is always a possibility of plagiarism when you work in a similar niche. Here you need to recognize that duplication and plagiarism are different types of errors in the digital world. The negative factors will all affect your search engine ranking and your website’s credibility.

Using online paraphrasing tools is considered very beneficial to improve Search Engine Optimization scores. Besides protecting you from plagiarism, they can also help you develop your own original content and remove plagiarism quickly from your website. The task of creating original and fresh content has become nearly impossible. But nonetheless, you can use online paraphrasing tools to create excellent original, unique plagiarism-free content for your websites. There are a lot of paraphrasing tools out there, but they all function to help you be a better writer. So, how is the Paraphrasing Tool Useful in SEO Writing?

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Improve grammatical errors

Grammar is just as important as engaging content. In addition to making your writing difficult to read, spelling errors and missing punctuation can hurt your brand’s reputation. It is risky to let service providers handle the details of your credit card without being able to differentiate between “your” and “you’re”.

The latest version of Google will not penalize you directly for spelling or grammar mistakes (unlike Bing). A page full of typos and poorly phrased sentences will trigger red flags in the eyes of any reader. It’s no secret that typos can have a negative impact on a landing page. Website Planet found that typos increased the landing page’s bounce rate by nearly 85%.

It’s scary. By proofreading, this can be avoided. You can also use paraphrasing tools to check for grammar mistakes as well as to rewrite your work. As the automated proofreading process is quicker than humans, it often detects blunders that human proofreaders might miss.

Optimize keyword variation

It is important to understand the importance of keywords when learning about SEO. Your content must be aligned with what people are searching for. There is no shortage of resources for any kind of design you can ever imagine – companies like Canva offer articles meant to help you achieve your goal. The practice of keyword stuffing is old-fashioned.

It’s possible to manipulate a webpage’s search ranking by repeating the same phrase or word repeatedly. It was almost as if content writers prioritized bots over their actual audiences by focusing on quantity over quality.

The best thing is that you can satisfy both search engines and your audience when you use synonyms instead. Rephrasing your article to include both entertaining and relevant keywords will help you ensure that it is both on-topic and well-written. There are many paraphrasing tools that suggest synonyms based on your context. If you don’t understand the words, or you don’t think your audience will understand, then don’t use them.

Improve content Readability

 The word readability does not refer to text size or spacing (though these are both important). What I am referring to is the ease of understanding your text. In order to make your message understood, your intended audience should not have to refer to the dictionary or reread it.

Google loves search engines that can understand your text, according to Yoast. When your website’s text is easy to read, people are likely to stay on it for longer. In addition, it is helpful for 27% of people using mobile voice search to visit the web. It can be challenging to write in plain English, so the paraphrasing tool can come in handy.

Using it, you can simplify and condense your sentences. Depending on your writing style, you may include unnecessary phrases, such as “a wide variety of” and “is capable of”. On the right-hand side of your Storychief screen, you can follow changes to your readability score. Scores of more than 90 are considered excellent!

Engage more people

When it comes to search rankings, writing engaging content is the most important factor. If the content of your site is irrelevant and bloated, it won’t matter how quickly your page loads. Even though you are responsible for coming up with great ideas, paraphrasing tools can make them easier to convey. Always use the right active voice in your content and avoid passive voice.

For headings and copy used to call the user to action, this is particularly significant. Paraphrasing tools can change phrases from passive to active voice in a few seconds. You can restructure your sentences in other ways as well. You could use a paraphrasing tool to modify the style and syntax of your sentences and stop them from sounding repetitive.

Produce unique content with a paraphrasing tool

By using this tool, you can create unique and original content for your website. When you utilize this phenomenal rewriting tool, one of the first things that you will discover is that you will get a 100% unique piece of content. You can get a lot of unique articles at the same time for your website. By using this tool, you will receive plagiarism-free articles and you will also receive suggestions on which words to change in order to enhance the quality and uniqueness of the article. With the Paraphrasing tool, you will get a text article with exceptional Content that contributes significantly to your success.

Text simplification

It may be hard to read your writing, especially when it comes to technical writing or writing pertaining to law and science. Because of the technical nature of your writing, you need to use simple words so your readers can understand you. In order to make it easier for them to understand, it is best to use conversational language.

However, by using the paraphrasing tool, such writing can be accomplished. Putting the text into the paraphrasing box will help you find alternatives to difficult words, eliminating the difficulty of reading the content and making your text simple.

Make the content more interesting

If your article has flat or uninteresting language, the audience may not be enticed to read it. You can enrich the effectiveness of your writing with the help of a paraphrasing tool. The use of artificial intelligence has been one of the most successful methods of paraphrasing. In addition to changing the words in the context, these tools can help you change the sentence structure as well. If the sentence structure is changed, the writing will be more effective and understandable for the readers. The use of simple language is essential for bloggers and webmasters as search engine optimization recommends writing with the kind of language that would be acceptable to a student in grade 7

Finding synonyms

You might use the factual sentence directly if you are a student or a webmaster because of the issues with duplication of content. If you change your words, your problem may be solved. It can also be used to find synonyms for many of the words in your writing, so the tool isn’t just for changing the words. Authors generally use synonyms that correspond to their content. A good paraphrasing tool, for example, will select the synonym words that are most appropriate to your content in terms of efficiency.

A semantic keyword cluster is crucial for SEO purposes. It also allows you to rank more quickly. Manually finding semantic words through research can be quite challenging, but with a paraphrasing tool, content marketers and SEO experts can find them in just a few seconds.

How does the paraphrasing Tool work?

Online paraphrasing tools are widely available for free. To paraphrase, you just need to pick any tool that matches your requirements. Clicking the ‘text paraphrase’ tab causes the algorithm in the paraphrasing tool to handle the content and produce a finished paraphrased copy in seconds.

Based on how the text is rewritten, free paraphrasing tools can be divided into different categories. Nevertheless, certain applications enable you to choose which of the calculations will be performed on your work. The size of some specific tools depends on the number of criteria being used, while others limit the algorithm to one. Here is a complete guide that a paraphrasing tool works. There are four steps of the paraphrasing tool work as

  • Paste or upload content
  • Processing
  • Paraphrasing
  • Done with Unique content and download file

1. Paste or upload content

In the paraphrasing process, the first step is to paste or upload content. There are multiple options when you are dealing with uploading a file as you can upload the file or a document in Docx, doc, pdf, txt from. You can also pick up a piece of content and just paste it into the text box.

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2. Processing

After uploading a file or document in the text box, the next step is processing. This step is the intermediate between Uploading a file and paraphrasing. In this step, you just click on the ‘’Paraphrase button” and go for processing.

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3. Paraphrasing

In this section, you will get suggestions to change words or replace synonyms for a specific word. There are some other options to check plagiarism, again paraphrasing this content and you can move to the next and last step.

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4. Download file

After paraphrasing you received unique and plagiarism-free content, you can download the file or copy paraphrased content.

paraphrasing tool - Best paraphrasing tool - Paraphrasing tool online free

Does Paraphrasing Tool Prevent Plagiarism?

Today, plagiarism is considered a criminal offense, and organizations are taking steps to demotivate their employees. A recent assessment found that 25% of the World Wide Web is plagiarized or uses duplicate information. It is not possible to preserve the results of plagiarism for longer periods of time. At some point, it will be apparent to your readers that you have nothing new, exciting, or unique to offer, which will finally cause them to break up with you.

In general, the copy/paste strategy is the most popular because it allows you to copy the content directly from a source. That would be worse than plagiarizing content and having the tools for detecting plagiarism automatically catch those contents, accusing you of doing these things.

Paraphrasing tools have been developed with this goal in mind. In the process of paraphrasing, you can avoid plagiarism to a maximum degree by rewriting sentences, changing keywords for synonymous ones, tagging the contents with points, and similar strategies. A good way to avoid plagiarism in your research is to paraphrase. The sentences are picked up and reworded. To ensure a great sense remains clear, this device should be used for composing original content. Paraphrasing tools are especially useful in rephrasing messages, emails, journals, and directories.

Conclusion: Paraphrasing Tool

Paraphrasing tools have a lot of benefits, but the use of tools to paraphrase can be specific to the profession you belong to. Using paraphrasing tools to make your content unique and effective is the most important part. Additionally, paraphrasing tools are used to avoid plagiarism in your content and also remove any grammatical errors. When you write academically and for content, you may have to use the same topic repeatedly, resulting in self-plagiarism. So, It’s easy to avoid plagiarism by using the paraphrasing tool.

Paraphrasing tools can be useful to business owners who want to improve their search engine optimization on a budget. Your readability score can be increased by adding synonyms or improving word choice. With the technical advancements in this area, AI will soon be able to rewrite entire articles on its own. In this way, a Paraphrasing Tool is Useful or helpful in SEO writing.

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Anaïs Dubois

Digital Marketing Fanatic in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. SEO Writer for Trench.

Categories SEO
Ideas To Increase Business Sale Digital Marketing SEO 2020

Ideas to Increase Business Sale Through Digital Marketing

Table of Contents

When you are spreading the word out there about your business, you need to make sure that it succeeds. There are so many different ways to promote your business, yet we fail to do the minimum thing. When you are thinking of promoting your business with creative marketing ideas, you need to attract customers too.

There are so many business marketing ideas out there waiting to be tried on consumers and to top it all off. You need to come up with a cost-effective budget. Creative marketing ideas, a cost-effective budget, fewer associated expenses, and gathering a vast customer base are necessary to boost your sales. Only one technique can check all these boxes, and that is digital marketing.

According to HubSpot, by 2024, global retail eCommerce sales will reach almost $4.5 trillion. Hence, digital marketing is going to affect the big time. This is the only way to increase your business sales with a low budget and high productivity.

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How is Digital Marketing helping the increase in business sales?

When you are thinking of various business marketing ideas to increase sales, you have to think of the enormous potential online marketing has. Online marketing is digital marketing which is rapidly growing to become the best ways to improve your company sales.

With digital marketing, you are marketing your business in such a way that you are slowly expanding your customer base. Customer acquisition is very crucial for a business to grow, and as you know if the customers find out the brand’s online presence, then it is going to be incredible.

Apart from this, digital marketing services will help you target the potential audience and spread your outreach of business marketing services. You can focus on your target audience quite efficiently by using different techniques such as SEO, PPC, SEM, etc. The primary goal over here is to achieve a set of target audience, and you can do that with the help of digital marketing.

When you are marketing your business, you are doing it both ways: Traditional marketing as well as digital marketing. But when you are doing it digitally, it is better and stronger than the traditional style. You need not spend so much of resources, time, and personnel on it. You can also get more conversions on the web rather than on print and TV.

Thus, when you have different marketing strategies in mind, you can all apply those through digital marketing. It is great for marketing small businesses as well as huge ones as everyone can build up strong branding of their respective firms. Every firm is equal in digital marketing.

Apart from this, it can help in various ways like improving search results but let us focus on the different ideas we can bring to the block to increase the business sales. All of the designs should be done through digital marketing only. Hence, here are the steps to implement your program and increase sales through digital marketing.

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What are the different steps you can take to increase sales through Digital Marketing?

  •     Making a Good Website

When you have no marketing ideas, you need to understand that a good website is a cornerstone of your sales. The digital sales and marketing team of your organization are going to agree on the same too. You want your customers to end up on your website to make purchases. Thus, keep a very authentic and competitive site that has all the components. Your website isn’t just for visiting purposes.

It is for taking your services. Hence, you can make sure that you are designing each part of the website very carefully. Every page should have an individual CTA or call to action, and they should prompt the consumers to do interactions such as offer and download. They should also check out the services page, and your Contact Us page so that they can schedule a consultation. This way, you can get their emails so that you can add these visitors to your company master database. This database is of enormous importance in the upcoming steps you take to promote sales in your business.

In addition to all this, keep the website set up correctly- SEO optimized so that you can take advantage of Search Engine Optimization. The quality of the site should matter, and your SEO should matter too. The websites designed these days are being designed keeping these things in mind. Hence, tweak a few things here and there, and you should be having a good website for your small business.

Starting a blog on your website for your business

 One of the creative ways to market your business is by starting a blog. It is quite simple to start a blog, and there are so many blogging strategies you can apply. A blog is the necessary foundation of various digital marketing strategies and ideas, and everyone likes to read blogs.

So one of the leading marketing strategies to increase sales is blogging. If you haven’t started a proper blog, make it a point to include a section on your website that is entirely for the blog.

Try posting regularly and only publish SEO-optimized content.

Do a good content strategy and employ content marketing ideas to promote your blog content. This way, you can focus on quality and valuable content that can give leads to your business.

Use a good CMS such as WordPress for your blog.

Ideas to Increase Business Sale Through Digital Marketing | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Use the option of email marketing with the consumer

If you want to increase sales through digital marketing, you need to Choose Email Marketing as one of the strategies. Since you have now built a website and a great blog(assuming), it is essential to promote the content too.

To increase online sales in 2024, you have to start using the emails that are stored in your master database and separate them into as many categories as you think are okay. Then, keep sending the customized content for each set of audiences. The marketing plan ideas need to be in such a way that no unfamiliar content is sent to the wrong person.

If you take an example, if a person has subscribed to a realtor’s website, the realtor needs to market blogs and products for ‘buyers’ if it is about buying houses. Similarly, it is the same for sellers. It makes no sense when you exchange the marketing content with different groups of people visiting your website.

You can keep on sending regular newsletters to them and also slowly attach a product to the blog that needed to be sent. If it is a customer who has never shopped with you before, then you can send them first-time user discounts.

Email marketing is quite essential as it is a critical metric in terms of traffic or website. You need to learn how to organize the whole list of subscribers and also plan Email Marketing Campaigns. You can learn how to create attractive email designs too. Do not forget to add a creative subject line while you are email marketing.

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 Don’t ignore the creative marketing ideas: Give them the motivation to buy

 When you are brainstorming marketing ideas and promotional ideas for small businesses, there is a specific thing you shouldn’t miss. Put yourself into the customer’s shoes and think, would you buy the product you are being sold? If not, then you need to work on your production of goods. Or else you need to find a way to make the consumer buy it.

People these days have access to so much information that all the marketing plans and ideas need to come into force if you want a successful campaign in the end. Also, people will not consider buying a product if they think it isn’t being advertised. Hence, make sure you run a good campaign before selling your products. You need to motivate them to purchase your product anyhow, and it is the job of your creative marketing team to decide this.

Use a high number of call-to-action messages, and discount coupons to lure them so that they can have confidence in your product and purchase it immediately.

You should not forget to follow other ways of marketing and employ some of them if you want a good plan or as a standby plan.

Ideas to Increase Business Sale Through Digital Marketing | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

 Switching between alternate methods

When one method doesn’t work out that was supposed to boost eCommerce sales, then you need to think of the maximum increase in customers through digital marketing. How do you achieve that? You can do this by various methods:

Paid Advertising: Google AdWords and Promotions on Social Media and various other sites should help you to increase online sales of small businesses. Keep your keyword research practice looking good and also define the audience as specific as possible. This way, you can target them better, and your campaign can also be successful. Think of different other small business advertising ideas to keep going.

Social Media: When you are turning social media into a place of marketing, it is called social media marketing. Hence, taking advantage of various social media platforms is a genius move to increase customers through digital marketing. Here, you can apply so many different marketing plan ideas, and you can have a separate set of the planning team for this. You can use Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Twitter to get maximum engagement and hence turn these into leads for your business.

Ideas to Increase Business Sale Through Digital Marketing | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Try incorporating different videos into your website

In today’s digital world, you will be rewarded magnificently if you are putting great effort into your digital marketing. It is valuable. Hence, you have no other option but to use it. Do you know that by 2025, 80% of all web traffic will come via a video?

Apart from that, the HubSpot statistics say that videos on landing pages boost conversion rates by 80%. Another interesting statistic is that you can find the videos in emails to increase by over 200%. All this can be done when you are adding videos to your content. You can drive more traffic and also increase engagement with website visitors.

You can try integrating all the marketing channels too

When you are a stable brand, people tend to trust you and find your products reliable when they have a great brand experience. This can be done across different platforms and channels. Thus, to achieve this, you should have unity in branding.

If you have any promotional ideas for small businesses, do not forget to integrate all your marketing channels. Here, when you are promoting content, the social media handle team and the email marketing teams can sit and work together. By doing this, you are sending a very positive image of your business. Your customers will now think that you work systematically and hence you can increase customers through digital marketing. 

 Conclusion:
Thus, if you are wondering how to increase sales, you have your answer, and that is through digital marketing. Through digital marketing, you can put through all your business marketing ideas. You can also remarket to increase sales. You can run a remarketing campaign from the abandoned cart. You can remarket with a video on social media handles or if you want to track the consumers who left the cart, be connected to an AdWords account. This way, you can develop some idea about who is going, and you can reach out to them again with offers.

We can assist you in determining your goals as well as target audience, developing engaging material that is quickly shareable amongst your possible consumers. We’d love to talk to you in person by email or phone.

Categories SEO
Marketing Flywheel Model: When Customers Become Business Drivers | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Marketing Flywheel Model: When Customers Become Business Drivers

Table of Contents

If you have never heard of the “flywheel model” in marketing, let’s start by saying this – it represents an anti-thesis for the sales funnel. Unlike the funnel, the flywheel model puts customers at the center, making them happy and which, in turn, provides the company with recommendations and increased sales.

In this blog, we will try to answer why, due to the marketing flywheel model, it is worth leaving the old sales funnel and how to use it to create a positive user experience as your business grows, at the same time, and brings in more revenue. Let’s just first explain what the sales funnel is so that you can have the full picture of the flywheel model…

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Sales Funnel Is the Foundation of Marketing

You started building a house without a project, you wasted time because the workers collided on the construction site, you lost money because the ceramicist did his share before the plumber, so now you have to break the tiles to install the pipes… The same thing happens when you start a marketing campaign without a sales funnel.

What is that famous sales funnel? It is a campaign plan. The sales funnel is a plan, and construction of your campaign that consists of several parts. It is easiest to explain it with a practical example of selling a product. Once you understand the essence of the funnel, it will be clear to you why and how much money you spend, which parts of the campaign bring you profit, and which parts only spend without effect.

You posted ads on Google, and Facebook, paid for banners on two websites, also have an influencer who advertises you and you came to the conclusion that your sales are like this: Out of 1,000 people who saw the ad, 20 of them bought the product – that is 2 % of people. To clarify, a thousand people saw the ad – everything is clear there. How many people clicked on it depends on the quality of the ad and the target audience to which you show it. You have 200 people or 20 % of those who clicked and opened the ad. They read the content or offer and entered your site or closed it down and moved on.

There were 100 visits to your site (10 %) of the total number of people who saw the ad. With more advanced settings, you can also measure how long they stayed on the site – if they spent less than 30 seconds, it is likely that your site is inaccessible, unclear, or if they opened via mobile, it is not adapted for mobile. If you lose a lot of people in this part of the funnel, you will know that there is a problem with the site.

We came to the part where someone put the product in the cart. It is not clear to you how 10 out of 30 people (3 %) changed their minds. Well, you at least once bought online yourself, so you know that sometimes you click on the cart just to see the postage, options, total amount, etc., and give up. At the end of the funnel, we have 20 people left, i.e. 2 % – they are real customers. They, as marketers would say, ‘converted’. This is called the conversion rate, and it represents the ratio between the number of people who saw the ad and those who bought the product. In this case, 1,000 / 20 = 2 %.

Marketing Flywheel Model: When Customers Become Business Drivers | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

What Percentage of Conversion Is Required for a Successful Campaign?

It depends on how much you earn. Earnings on a specific product are $ 100. The cost per click is $ 2 (whenever someone clicks on an ad whether to buy or not), you have 200 clicks times $ 2 – that is $ 400. That is how much a campaign costs you.

You sold 20 pieces of product at the end of the campaign, times $ 100, which is a total of $ 2,000. When you subtract $ 400 from that number, you come to a figure of $ 1,600. Those are your earnings. If your earnings per product are $ 100 and the cost per click is also $ 2, you will get $ 2,000 minus $ 400 for the 20 products sold out of 1,000 ad impressions. This is much clearer, right?

Marketing Flywheel Model: When Customers Become Business Drivers | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

How to Analyze a Campaign?

You have sold, for example, 35 pieces of a given product. You need to see how your campaign went and how successful the advertising channels were. For example:

  • On Google, out of 100 clicks on an ad, you had 9 customers – that is ideal. This means that a large number of your customers come from Google. You should strengthen this advertising channel.
  • Facebook gives poor results – only 2 sales. Should you give up on this channel? No, give it another chance. Check how you set up your target group, maybe your ad is showing only to a specific audience. Change this filter to another, but similar target group and you will see that the results are better. If, despite all the corrections, you do not have good results, then your product is not for Facebook advertising. Cancel the ads there and transfer the funds to the selling channel that actually sells and leave Facebook for remarketing.
  • A banner on a forum converts perfectly. The percentage is, say, 10 %, which means that there are people on this portal who are interested in and need your product. Increase advertising on this channel.
  • The banner on a site you have chosen gives very bad results, e.g. 0.1 %. There seem to be a lot of people here who just read but aren’t interested in shopping. No matter how much you invest in this channel, there will be no effect. Cancel it and switch funds to the converting channel.
  • Influencer makes videos for children that parents watch with them and you have satisfying sales on this channel. Leave it for now and follow on. Make a video ad and try YouTube marketing.

What we mentioned in the second item, and it is very important to explain, is remarketing. These are people who visited your site, saw what it was about, but did not make a purchase. You collected them via Facebook Pixel and now, your ads are ‘chasing’ them. You will have a good conversion rate there.

Remarketing is always a good channel as people who have almost reached the end of the buying process are a ‘turned-on’ audience and convert much more easily.

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Advantages of Using Flywheel Model in Marketing

If you are a marketing professional, you probably know every detail of the marketing and sales funnel. But in case you aren’t, we explained it in detail in previous paragraphs. Funnels are nothing but mechanisms for turning potential customers into real ones. And that is that. That is the essence. What happens next is often not something that gets a lot of attention. At this exact moment, the flywheel model takes charge.

One of the biggest and most important benefits of using a flywheel model is that it helps focus on improving customer ‘journey’ even after they have completed a purchase. The point is – nurture them from the first moment they become customers until the stage when they become experts in the subject (gain expertise for your product and/or service) and brand advocates.

There is one universal image of a flywheel model that illustrates in the best way what we are talking about. We will describe it: the customer is in the center or heart of the wheel and each of the areas of focus around the center represents the way they are encouraged to become ‘champions’ in the business, which is the ultimate goal of the flywheel model.

The model also effectively identifies the causes of friction in marketing, sales, and services. Based on it, you can clearly see which activities speed up your flywheel, adding more and more momentum, or which activities slow you down. Finally, the model also describes in detail the impact of customer satisfaction on the success of your marketing strategy. In short – satisfied customers are equal to a larger number of customers.

Below are some tips and tricks for effectively using the flywheel model to provide a great user experience. Read them carefully…

Marketing Flywheel Model: When Customers Become Business Drivers | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

5 Ways to Use the Flywheel Model to Provide a Better Customer Experience

If you are convinced that your business needs to make a change, addressing the challenges associated with the above should be at the top of your list of priorities. Fortunately, you probably already have what it takes to make your own flywheel for your business to thrive. Just go back to your sales funnel for a moment and review which parts can fit into which stage of the flywheel and get started.

The following are important steps to take advantage of the flywheel model and optimize the user experience…

Step 1: Re-Educate Yourself About the Different Stages of the Flywheel

You will, of course, have to adjust the stages of your flywheel. There are several variations, but we will take the following as an example:

  • Phase 1: Activation

At this stage, you want to make it easier for non-users (or evaluators) to become new users (or beginners).

The goal is to convince potential customers of the value of your product or service. One of the best strategies for this is to build a website, and then launch that Internet presentation, which will show your expertise, give examples of product use, provide useful tips, and add value. By doing so, you will get the opportunity to gather users’ emails with a set of features that can save a lot of time handling these emails and are provided by platforms such as VerticalResponse. Other ways include giving free trial versions or creating free plans (packages).

  • Phase 2: Adoption

In the adoption phase, you find ways to ensure that your customers come back to you, making your solution first on the list when they face a specific need or task. This is the stage where you need to focus on making beginners regular users, who now fully accept your products or services and who are now looking for other (perhaps more valuable) offers from you.

Find new and interesting ways to attract new customers and make them come back to you while encouraging the feeling that your products are exactly what they need. These are the ways to do so:

  • Create detailed product guides and instructions
  • Highlight new or neglected product or service features
  • Phase 3: Worship

The worship phase is what converts regular users into people who truly enjoy your products and services and look forward to their regular use.

Here are some examples of how to make customers feel affection for your product:

  • Share useful posts and success stories
  • Use surveys and feedback forms; ask about the features or benefits your customers would like to see
  • Encourage customers to upgrade to premium plans and take advantage of hidden benefits
  • Phase 4: Advocacy

The final stage means that your customers are now helping you reach new customers and, at the same time, helping you to raise awareness and bring people into your network.

This phase often relies on testimonials, reviews, and user-generated content. You can also consider encouraging customers to represent your products, such as launching affiliate programs, reward systems, etc.

Step 2: Set the Appropriate Metrics for Each Flywheel Phase

Set some concrete metrics for each step of the flywheel now that you know where you need to focus your resources.

Using the same example, your indicators should include the following:

  • Activation: new qualified potential customers; new trial registrations or initial sales per month
  • Adoption: how many customers have achieved value (compared to the total number of new customers); the number of customers who complete the process
  • Worship: retention rates; average revenue per user; lifetime value (LV)
  • Advocacy: new leads recruited by current customers; registration for an affiliate program

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Step 3: Accurately Identify and Fix Critical Areas (Friction Areas) On Your Flywheel

After identifying the KPI (Key Performance Indicators), pay attention to the areas that can cause friction on your flywheel. Look for things that can slow down the pace of gaining new leads, retain loyal customers, and prevent current customers from leaving your brand.

Here are a few areas of friction you might want to fix based on each of the phases in our model:

  • Activation:
  • optimizing campaigns to retarget potential customers
  • website security (potential customers will most likely not want to buy from you if you have an unsafe website)
  • coordination of teams (marketing, sales, and customer service representatives should be harmonized with new promotions, functions, announcements)
  • Adoption:
  • the existence of consistent and efficient writing of advertisements on your pages, blogs, and knowledge bases
  • regular updating of embedded and demo files
  • ease of upgrading (e.g. from Free plan to Pro plan)
  • Worship:
  • improving the personalization of your content
  • ease of getting support (live chat)
  • ease of recovery and billing
  • application of new product benefits based on surveys and feedback forms
  • Advocacy:

This phase includes only the ease of sharing products or content that promotes your product (e.g. encouraging content or reviews currently generated by users).

Step 4: Conduct CRO Tests and Experiments

Conversion rate optimization (CRO) will always be a continuous process for your business. There are several primary elements that fall into this task, so you will be constantly reviewing, testing, and refining them.

Let different and frequent CRO tests become your habit. See which campaigns best drive sales or nurture current customers, or even encourage customers to recommend your business. You will always want to look back at your flywheel phases and increase those KPIs and areas of possible friction that you have previously identified. Experiment with different processes and campaigns that could improve results for each phase.

Some examples of CRO tests for each phase include:

  • Activation: testing different examples of landing pages and designs that make the most purchases or registrations
  • Adoption: experimenting with putting a few neglected features as the main ones to upgrade
  • Worship: experimenting with one-click feedback or detailed survey forms on a page
  • Advocacy: testing different styles of sales promotion awards

Marketing Flywheel Model: When Customers Become Business Drivers | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Step 5: Monitor and Evaluate Your Results

As with the regular flow of sales, you need to constantly monitor and evaluate your flywheel model. Periodically review the strategies and indicators you set at the beginning of the campaign, and make changes as needed. Another benefit of the flywheel model over the marketing and sales funnel is that it helps protect and secure the wheel of your business (attracting customers, nurturing, and encouraging referrals), and helps to add momentum and encourage stable conversions.

A quick test of whether you are hitting those goals and growing faster than before or not is also important. Ensure customer satisfaction, follow customer recommendations, check sales and cross-selling, and find any loopholes that may affect your business.

Conclusion

The flywheel model can be the most important model that modern companies can adopt because it puts customers at the center of every business operation that moves the company forward. While this can take time and change, the process pays off if you can enjoy the constant growth driven by consumers and fans of the brand.

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Gim Song Zhao

I am a local and National SEO Manager - Analyst, strategist, specialist and implementing effective SEO. Coordinating, On-page, Off-page, design, social media, PPC.

Categories SEO
How to Use a Basic Sales Funnel to Build Up Your Leads | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

How to Use a Basic Sales Funnel to Build Up Your Leads

Table of Contents

If you sell products or services online, chances are you’ve come across the term “sales funnel.” Anyone trying to sell anything online needs an effective funnel to convert site visitors into leads. If a company can’t master building a sales funnel, its chances of succeeding online are extremely low.

The primary purpose of a funnel is to move a fresh prospect through your sales process and eventually convert them into paying customers. Funnel building can be incredibly challenging, especially if you’re just starting. However, you don’t need to be a tech wiz to build a successful sales funnel.

In this post, we’ll cover everything you need to know about funnel building and how you can start converting more of your traffic into high-quality leads.

What Exactly Is a Sales Funnel?

How to Use a Basic Sales Funnel to Build Up Your Leads | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

In short, a sales funnel is a series of actions someone has to take to become a paying customer for your business. For example, someone comes to your site and signs up for your email list. That action is the first step of your sales funnel.

Then, the same person clicks a link in one of your emails, and it takes them to a series of blog posts. Next, the person reads through one of your posts, finds a link to one of your case studies, and decides to learn more. After finishing the case study, they contact your sales team or leave their information and become a qualified lead.

This person has gone from the top of the funnel to the bottom of the funnel, which is the ideal scenario. However, the above scenario is just one of many ways a sales funnel can drive more customers to your business.

A good sales funnel can come in many different shapes and forms, such as:

  • Email
  • Website
  • Storefront
  • Cold outreach
  • Sales consultation
  • And more!

Many online businesses have multiple sales funnels that all channel together toward the end. Practically any marketing materials you produce are a part of your sales funnel. Once you learn how to master building a sales funnel, the sky truly is the limit for your company.

Why Do Businesses Need a Sales Funnel?

A sales funnel is there to guide your prospects through your sales process. Without a funnel, a significant percentage of your traffic may steer away from your products or services because they don’t know what to do next. Think of a sales funnel as a way to incubate prospects until they’re ready to buy from you.

What’s more, understanding your sales funnel as a whole can help you find broken areas of your business. Sales funnels are rarely evergreen. You constantly need to optimize and update them to suit your market.

When it comes to converting sales, most things don’t happen instantaneously. Many people need to interact with your company several times before they purchase something. Your sales funnel is there to create those interactions and hopefully convert the potential customer into a paying client.

What Are the Different Steps in a Sales Funnel?

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The moment a prospect hears about your company until they become a customer, they pass through several steps in your sales funnel. Understanding those steps will set you up for success when it’s time to build a funnel of your own. Please note that while each step is essential for a successful sales funnel, not all prospects will need to go through every step to become paying customer.

Before you start building any funnel, you need to take the time to think about your buyer personas. Ponder what kind of people would buy from you, and how can you build a funnel around their personality.

Your sales funnel can consist of as many steps as you see necessary. However, most sales funnels have the following four key stages:

Awareness

The awareness stage is when a person discovers your business for the first time. It could be a video ad, Facebook post, Tweet, blog post, or even a billboard. This is the stage at which a prospect becomes aware of your products or services. Unless you’re dealing with an impulsive buyer, most people don’t make a purchase during this stage and need seven interactions with your business before buying.

However, the awareness stage is more designed to build rapport and catch attention. You should use creativity in this step because it will draw prospects further into your sales funnel. Your goal during the awareness stage shouldn’t be to sell, but to spark curiosity.

Interest

People at the interest stage of your funnel likely have a general need for what you’re offering. However, they aren’t set on your business to be the one to make the transaction. Prospects at this stage are probably shopping around and comparing your prices/services to your competitors.

During this stage, you want to offer your prospects exceptional and engaging content to keep them interested in your company. Try offering some valuable information that they can use. Your goal during the interest stage is to set yourself apart from the competition and establish your brand as an industry leader.

Decision

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At this stage, prospects are ready to make a purchase but aren’t necessarily sure who to give their business to. During the decision stage, a potential customer may take a close look at your prices, features, and other areas of your business that might influence their decision.

Something as small as shipping costs or a discount code could make the difference between someone choosing you or a competitor, so make sure everything in this stage is polished. Try and incentivize them to make the purchase.

Action

This part of the funnel entails the actual transaction. Here is where your prospect will act and make a purchase with your company. You may think that there’s not a lot of effort that goes into this stage because the prospect has already made their decision.

Still, you need to make sure your checkout and onboarding processes are smooth. Otherwise, the prospect may lose trust in your business or service and request a refund. Not only would this cause you to lose money then and there, but it can also make you miss out on future income from upsells and renewals.

Steps to Building a Successful Funnel

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If you want to build a sales funnel that compels people to buy, there are a few key principles you need to keep in mind when constructing your funnel. Above all, remember that your sales and marketing teams are working together throughout each step of the funnel. Whatever stage of the sales funnel the prospect is at, you should have a team ready to move them forward.

Here are some other important things to consider when building your marketing funnel:

Know Your Customers

A company that has a good idea of who its ideal client is will be more successful when it launches a sales funnel. Do your research to understand exactly who your clients are, what they need, and how they act. Without this information, you could waste a significant amount of time and resources constructing funnels with inadequate conversion rates.

One way to know your ideal customers is to look back at the clients that have the highest lifetime value—in other words, those who have stayed with your company the longest and spent the most money. You can start to build a buyer persona based on this data.

Get Them Interested

Catching people’s attention in the digital age is extremely difficult. With social media, we’re scrolling through hundreds of posts per day and likely remember less than one percent of what we see. Therefore, you need to make sure your initial content (lead magnet, free trial, etc.) is interesting and relevant. Without the public’s attention, you’ll never get them to the middle of the funnel.

Develop a Landing Page

A landing page is a single website with one goal: getting the user to act. Companies generally direct traffic to landing pages from blog posts, paid ads, YouTube videos, and more. The landing page you build should be functional but not too confusing. Some of the most successful landing pages are extremely minimalistic. You can make yours look pretty, but focus more on the copywriting and calls to action.

Reach Out to Your New Leads

How to Use a Basic Sales Funnel to Build Up Your Leads | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

If you’ve captured leads using your landing page, congratulations; getting high-quality leads certainly isn’t easy. Now it’s time to reach out to those leads and move them to the bottom of your sales funnel by converting them into paying customers. The faster you contact your new leads, the better.

Final Thoughts

No doubt, mastering a sales funnel isn’t going to happen overnight. Sometimes it can take months to get everything working properly. However, your effort won’t be in vain as long as you stay patient. Remember, always consider every stage of the sales funnel when making any sort of adjustment. Each stage should work seamlessly with all the others.

How to Use a Basic Sales Funnel to Build Up Your Leads | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

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Jesse Heredia

Jesse is the CEO and founder of Ravecode Solutions which focuses on digital marketing. He has a technical background having earned a BS degree in computer science and worked in IT for over 10 years. Discovering a passion for search engine optimization and web design, he started helping small businesses grow and found himself making a difference in other people’s lives. This led to pursuing digital marketing as a full-time career.

Categories SEO
Building Your First PPC Account Structure – What to Consider

Building Your First PPC Account Structure: Digital Marketing

Building Your First PPC Account Structure: Digital Marketing

When beginning to create a PPC account structure, it’s essential to think about the overall composition. The structure can influence the amount of time you have to spend on the account, the general performance of the account, your budget management, and the quality of reporting.

There isn’t a ‘one size fits all’ when it comes to creating a good PPC account structure. Each business is different. This means each PPC account structure will be changed as it will need to be created to meet the needs of each specific business.

First PPC Account Structure – What to Consider

Why is a good PPC account structure important?

A good PPC account structure will not only improve general performance, but will also futureproof the account, improve insights, and avert potential issues in the future.

Here are some areas that a good PPC account can help in:

Reporting – A well-structured account makes reporting easier by displaying the data in a format that shows exactly what the business needs to see.

Quality Score – Creating a well-thought-out ad copy that is relevant to your keywords will help to improve Quality Scores. Improving your Quality Scores essentially results in lower click prices. The ability to create highly relevant ad copy that is tailored to the keyword can only be done with a well-planned, granular account structure.

Ease of management – Once the account has been created, it is going to need to be managed. A cluttered account structure that doesn’t have a logical layout is going to be challenging to manage and will make finding the right part of the account more difficult. This is likely to increase the amount of time required to achieve the account. Having a neat and tidy account with a considered and consistent structure is very important.

Future proof – As you optimize and further expand an account, you will likely be adding in more keywords and perhaps removing some as well. If the design of the account is consistent throughout and has a logical layout, then it makes it easier to determine where in the account each new keyword would slot in. Without this, keywords risk being added into parts of the account that would make them difficult to find and use for data analysis purposes in the future. 

Excellent ad copy – Quality Score aside, a well-structured account will enable you to create better ad copy that is better tailored to the keyword or keyword theme. This is likely to result in a better clickthrough rate.

Budgeting – If your campaign structure is set up in a way where you can’t set the right budget for each area of your business — or if you have to divide up your budget to make it fit your account structure — then that’s not the right account structure for your business. Campaigns should be set out in a way that allows for the budget splits for each area to be quickly applied.

Account optimization – A good account structure will make it easy to see which areas are doing well and which areas aren’t. It will make keyword, ad copy and general performance optimization decisions quicker and easier to make. Read the following article on Search Engine Cage Website to learn more about Affiliate Marketing Using PPC

Building Your First PPC Account Structure: Digital Marketing | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Considerations before creating a PPC account structure

At this early stage, before you jump into building your account, there are some top-level strategy considerations to think about. These will need to be considered when designing the account structure.

Management time available – Generally speaking, the larger or more granular the account is, the more complicated it is to manage. If you’re not going to have a lot of time to maintain the account, then you know you need to take steps to reduce the complexity of it. If you know that you’re going to have plenty of time to manage the account, then you have more freedom to add more granularity to the account — maximizing the performance as soon as the account goes live.

KPI goals – Think about what you’re trying to achieve and what your KPI goals are. For example, if your KPI goals are quite tight for one area of the account, then you may choose not to go too broad with your keyword choices or bid too aggressively in that area.

Budget – If you have an idea of the budget splits for each area of your PPC account, then you’ll know the type of keywords you can afford and which ones you should perhaps leave out. For example, if your budget is tiny for one particular area, then you may decide that you only need Exact Match keywords for that area — or maybe you will choose not to bid on keywords that have a very high click price.

Building Your First PPC Account Structure

The skeleton of a PPC account structure

A PPC account contains campaigns, and campaigns consist of ad groups. Each ad group contains within it at least one keyword and at least one ad.

Knowing what can be applied at the Campaign level

As you’re designing your PPC account structure, it is essential to understand what is applied at the campaign level and what is applied at the ad group level.

Thinking about the type of keywords that you’re going to put into each campaign is essential. This is because some settings can only be applied at the campaign level, such as budgets.

This means if you want to give a particular group of keywords a specific budget, then you need to make sure you don’t put them amongst other keywords in the same campaign.

Some of the main settings that can only be applied at the campaign level are listed below:

  • Budget
  • Bidding method
  • Start and end dates
  • Conversion action (can also be used at the account level)
  • IP exclusions
  • Location targeting
  • Language targeting
  • to advertise on

What can be applied at the ad group level?

Inside an ad, the group is where you place your keywords and ad copy. This means that your ad groups should be grouped in a way that allows a particular theme of keywords to be added.

Below are just some of the main things that can be applied at the ad group level. Some of the below can also be applied at the campaign level:

  • Audience
  • Age group targeting
  • Gender Targeting
  • Maximum bid
  • Ad extensions
  • Bidding target (if using Target CPA or Target ROAS)
  • Device bid adjustments
  • Ad rotation
  • Placement targeting
  • targeting

Building Your First PPC Account Structure: Digital Marketing | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Campaign creation considerations

When it comes to deciding how many campaigns to have, you need to think about what your goals are and what you want to advertise. You also need to consider how much time you’re going to have to manage the account.

I’ve come across several accounts that were quite complex, but where the manager didn’t have enough time to manage the account. If you know you’re not going to be able to spend a lot of time on it, then you need to take steps to reduce the complexity during the account creation stage.

How to break out PPC campaigns

It is crucial to break out your campaigns into logical groups as this will make it easier to find the right part of the account as well as to analyze the performance of each area of it.

Here are some ways that you may decide to break out your campaigns:

  • Brand/Non-Brand – Segment out brand searches versus non-brand searches
  • Locations – Have separate campaigns for each location or set of locations
  • Product/service type – Separate campaigns for each product group or type of service that you offer
  • Campaign type – Have a campaign for each advertising method. For example, you may segment out by Search, Display, Shopping, Remarketing, Video, etc.
  • Match type – Separate campaigns so that only one match type is present in each campaign

Considerations before creating a PPC account structure

Create a naming convention and stick to it

Once you’ve decided on how you’re going to break out your campaigns, create a naming convention and stick to it.

For example, if you’re advertising clothing, you may choose to segment your campaigns by brand/non-brand, campaign type and product group.

If you choose to segment your campaigns in this way, then your campaign structure may look like the below:

Search | Brand | Footwear

Search | Non-Brand | Footwear

Search | Brand | Jeans

Search | Non-Brand | Jeans

Shopping | Brand | Footwear

Shopping | Non-Brand | Footwear

Shopping | Brand | Jeans

Shopping | Non-Brand | Jeans

Another example is where you’re a cosmetics company offering various treatments and are using PPC to capture leads.

You may want to segment campaigns by location so that you can see the performance of each position relative to its distance from your clinics.

You may decide to have different campaigns for each treatment type too so that you can easily see the performance of each treatment and allocate a specific budget to each.

As you have more time to manage the account, you may decide to split your campaigns out by match type as well:

Search – Breast Enlargement – Montreal – Exact

Search – Breast Enlargement – Montreal – BMM

Search – Abdominoplasty – Montreal – Exact

Search – Abdominoplasty – Montreal – BMM

Remarketing – Breast Enlargement – Montreal – Exact

Remarketing – Breast Enlargement – Montreal – BMM

Remarketing – Abdominoplasty – Montreal – Exact

Remarketing – Abdominoplasty – Montreal – BMM

Look at the structure of your website

If the structure of your website has been designed well, navigating the site to find what you need should be simple and logical. You can use the structure of your website to help design the structure of your PPC campaigns.

Building Your First PPC Account Structure: Digital Marketing | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Should I group match types?

If you’re using a combination of match types, then at some point you’ll arrive at an important question: should I group the match types in the same ad group/campaign or not?

There are several blogs written about this topic and opinions are split. In short, there are three ways to sort match types. Each method has benefits and drawbacks. There are also several ways to ‘manage’ the cons of each technique. Here is a very brief run-down of each plan:

Method one

Group keyword match types together in the same ad group.

Benefits: Easiest to manage.

Drawbacks: It is possible for the traffic that would have been picked up by one match type to be picked up by another match type if the keyword bids are not staggered. For example, the exact match traffic may get picked up by the broad match modified keyword.

When keyword match types are grouped, it is also a little more challenging to analyze the performance of each match type

Method two

Group keyword match types in the same campaign but in different ad groups.

Benefits: Keeps all relevant keywords in the same campaign, which makes an account more comfortable to manage compared to having match types in individual campaigns.

Drawbacks: Negative work is required. For example, if you split out the exact match and broad match modified keywords into separate ad groups, then you need to make sure that the exact match keywords are added as negatives in the broad match modified ad groups. If you have a lot of ad groups, then this can become tricky.

Another drawback is that you end up with a lot more ad groups than if you were to group the match types in the same ad group. This may increase the amount of time required to manage the account.

Method three

Group keyword match types in separate campaigns.

Benefits: Keyword match types are entirely segmented, so it is much easier to see the performance by match type.

Adding in negative keywords to block out the exact match traffic from the broader keywords campaign is simple. This is because all the keywords in the correct match campaign can be added into the full match modified keywords campaign in one go.

Drawbacks: This method results in a lot more campaigns, which will likely lead to more time being required to manage and make changes to the account.

Building Your First PPC Account Structure: Digital Marketing | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

Keyword research

Now that you’ve decided on your campaigns and have a brief idea of the ad groups that you’re going to need, you can start to find keywords to target.

To carry out keyword research:

  • Get into the mindset of your customer – Start by getting into the mindset of your customers and thinking about what they would search for when looking for a business, product, or service like yours.
  • Look at the website for inspiration – Your website likely contains a lot of the keywords that a user would search for. Take a look at your site to get inspiration on the kind of themes that you should explore.
  • Google Keyword Planner – There are several keyword research tools out there, but the Google Keyword Planner tool is an excellent place to start. All you need to do is add in some keywords, and this tool will find other variations of your keywords along with estimated search volume and recommended bid prices.

To find the Google Keyword Planner tool within Google Ads, click on ‘Tools & Settings’ at the top right. Then, on the menu, click on ‘Keyword Planner’ under the ‘Planning’ subheading.

First PPC Account Structure – keywords negative

Identify Negative keywords

Add negative keywords to your account to tell Google not to show your ads for those keywords.

Negative keywords can be particularly useful if you’re bidding on Phrase Match, Broad Match, or Modified keywords, and there are specific irrelevant searches that you don’t want your ad to show for.

For example, if you’re bidding on the keyword ‘country boots’ on a phrase match, then your ad can potentially show on a search for ‘second-hand country boots.’ If you don’t sell second-hand products, then this can end up wasting your advertising budget.

Negative keywords can be added in later, but seeing as though you’re thinking about your keywords and finding more keywords via the Google Keyword Planner tool, it makes sense to also keep an eye out for irrelevant traffic as you determine the keywords.

Grouping Keywords into campaigns and Ad groups

Now that you have your basic campaign structure, an idea of your ad groups, and the keywords that you want to target, you can start to group your keywords into ad groups.

The key here is to ensure that each ad group has a specific theme. If you think that the ad message or intent for one keyword would be different from another keyword, then they shouldn’t be grouped in the same ad group.

For example, if you’re bidding on ‘country boots’ and ‘wide fit country boots,’ then you should probably split these two keywords out.

By doing so, you can mention ‘wide fit’ in the ad copy of the ‘wide fit country boots’ ad group.

This should help to improve ad relevancy, which leads to an improved Quality Score and lower click prices. Seeing as though some of your country boots are not ‘wide fit,’ you may want to make the ad copy for your ‘country boots’ keyword more general.

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Creating Ads

  • Improve clickthrough rate – Your ad copy is the first interaction that your customer has with your business. A good ad copy will persuade the user to click on your ad and not a competitor’s ad. Improving the clickthrough rate means you’re going to get more people visiting your website.
  • Improve conversion rate – The type of messaging used in your ad copy should reflect your landing page. If the tone and message are different, then your ad may have a reasonable clickthrough rate but a poor conversion rate. For example, if you sell premium-priced products, then it may hurt your conversion rate if your ads talk about you having the cheapest products on the market.
  • Improve Quality Scores – Improving the clickthrough rate of your ads not only helps you to win more clicks, but it is also a factor used to calculate your Quality Score. Quality Score is a score from one to ten given to your keywords. It is used to calculate your click prices. This means improving your Quality Score will help to bring down your click prices and allow you to buy more clicks for your budget.

This is not a detailed guide on writing ad copy. However, seeing as though the ability to write good quality ad copy is dependent upon the account structure, here are some tips on creating your ad copy based on your account structure:

  • Include keywords in ad copy where possible – Adding words mentioned in your keyword into the ad copy can help to improve your Quality Score. For example, if your keyword is ‘men’s large t-shirts,’ then it can help your Quality Scores if you add ‘Men’s large T-shirts’ into the ad copy. This can only be done if you’ve segmented out all your ‘men’s large t-shirts’ keywords into a separate ad group. Of course, you mustn’t overdo this and add keywords to the point where it starts to impact the messaging of your ads negatively. Use of the Best Google Ads Scripts is also a good idea to create ads that boost engagement rate and convert more. 
  • Match the content of ad copy with the intent of keywords – Make sure that the content of the ad copy and the landing page match the theme and purpose of the keywords in your ad group. For example, if your keyword is ‘cheap country boots,’ then it makes sense to highlight any ‘cheap’ messaging related to your business. Similarly, if your keyword contains a location such as ‘private GP appointment Montreal’, then it is worthwhile mentioning that you have a clinic in Montreal within your ad copy. This is assuming you do have a clinic in Montreal.
  • Include at least 3 version ads in each ad group – As a general rule of thumb, you should always be split-testing ad copy in each ad group to find the best-performing message. Add at least three ads into each ad group, and once you have enough data, you can pause the poorest-performing ad. This will gradually lead to an improvement in general account performance.

Wrapping up

If you’re thinking of running some PPC campaigns, your PPC account structure is what you’re going to be working with. This means your account structure needs to be well-thought-out. There isn’t a one-size-fits-all when it comes to creating a PPC account structure. Designing a poor PPC account structure can potentially result in more time being required to manage the account, poor reporting capability, and difficulty in identifying optimization areas.

Author:
With over eight years of experience in digital marketing, Rashed is the PPC Director at Pepper Agency. Rashed focuses on all things paid search, paid social, shopping, remarketing, and display advertising.

Credit Images:

  • Adespresso.com
  • Google.com
  • Adobe.com
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Anaïs Dubois

Digital Marketing Fanatic in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. SEO Writer for Trench.

Categories SEO
Content Marketing Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Content Marketing: Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Top 10 common content marketing mistake

TOP recommendations for 2027!

Become an SEO rock star!

Content Marketing: Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

SEmrush

Traffic Analytics Widget Uncover Your Rivals. Content marketing, competitor research, PPC and social media marketing from just one platform.

Content Marketing: Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes | SEO CONSULTANT WEB AGENCY

RankMath

Rank Math is the most powerful way to get the BEST WordPress SEO tools added to your website.

It’s totally right to say: content marketing is one of the most significant ways to make new leads in the business. This is honestly the reason why content marketing is one of the most effective marketing approaches, followed by so many businesses these days.

In the content marketing world, all you require doing is write different informational articles, creating strong-willed, in-depth, search-engine-optimized content, and releasing it with the allure of a business maven.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Isn’t it so simple? If only. Well, content marketing is the modus operandi for functional digital marketers, but performing it right is no simple job. And the future obviously seems so challenging. Yet there’s hope.

Since I’ve performed a content marketing strategy in the past years, I’ve found some prevalent and easy-to-make mistakes that numerous marketers usually do. If your content marketing agency can nibble these top ten most common mistakes in the bud, you will surely be in great power to battle in the turbulent world of content marketing.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 1: Staying Irrelevant

One of the most significant errors in content marketing is writing on subjects that are outside of your target audience’s radar. For this, you should possess a clear understanding of who your audience is, what they use, and when they use it.

There are various devices that can aid you to outline your content based on what is currently accessible at that time. At the same time, two different tools that have helped me personally to plan according to my clients are Answer the Public and Google Trends. Two of these can provide you with insights into what people are seeking online with some particular topics.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 2: Not Being Original

There is one common reason why most of the time, content is considered to be poorly evaluated – because it is basically someone else’s copied content. To be honest, having duplicate content in this tech-savvy era will harm your SEO to the degree that gives the “major cause for alarm”.

Whenever search engine results pages discover that three or more websites have identical content, they can’t decide which one is the original one and will require figuring out which one to put at a higher rank.

Obviously, you want to evade this; content should be helping your website rank higher, not harming your SEO endeavors. Thus, next time, if you’re going to use someone else’s concepts, simply attach a link to their site. More so, you can, later on, use this as a chance to get a backlink from them.

Furthermore, if you copy someone else’s ideas, you further lose trustworthiness. You need to represent yourself as a specialist, as an advisor, but if you’re following someone else, you’ll portray yourself as the absolute opposite one.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 3: You’re Marketing Instead Of Educating Your Audience

The principal purpose of content marketing is first to educate your target audience about your services and then to trade it. The aim should be to educate your readers on how to resolve a difficulty and whom to move out for guidance. If users or observers need to know how to replace an automobile’s battery, they should understand how to perform so by the end of the content.

You principally aim to have somebody share your content to serve you, or your customer seems like a specialist who gets compensated for doing these related services.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 4: Concentrating So Much On Sales, Not On Giving Value

Users have now become amazingly proficient at refining promotional content. If you have produced content with the single aim of getting exchanges, it will not just be obvious, though it’s too unlikely to produce the proposed result.

Remember – Content marketing is not just about copywriting, and you should never consider it in that manner. Rather than imagining what you can make out of every piece of content, instead concentrate on how it can benefit your clients.

Also, never make your content all about yourself. If you produce content for intrinsically common industries, it’s more accessible to slip into this pit. By focusing on rendering the best possible value to your clients through valuable and engaging content, you’ll attain their trust and admiration, which will eventually lead to increased sales in the upcoming time.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 5: You Don’t Even Know What You Want The Content To Do

Nowadays, it is essential to possess a detailed plan for what you wish for a particular content to do for your business. For example, you must know if you want your latest video to be viral on social media or whether it will be hay for a landing page. In a case, if getting viral is the purpose, you may require creating a video that’s more upbeat or quivering that will make people examine and speak of that content and share it with comfort.

If the content is intended for a landing page or a business website, you may concentrate more on marketing yourself or what you own for trade.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 6: Not Tracking And Measuring Outcomes

If you are not tracing the transactions that your content marketing takes in, and how it turns, you have no sense of how useful your content is. Without having this information at your disposal, you will actually not get a clear idea of how your content is doing on the web and would not get to know how to work out on the bad-performing content and make out more of your good-performing content.

Honestly, you will not get any idea of what falls into which section. In such a case, tracking software can work wonders for you. Tracking software is easy to activate and set up. Even if you are not sure how to act with all this information, the most significant step is to begin getting it – you can continually outsource the analysis and resulting business plan to a specialist.

You also require possessing precisely defined purposes within your content approach. After all, you’re not merely setting out content because it’s entertaining – it ought to work for you and expand your company’s success too. This may be by producing more transactions to your website, boosting sales, or only by building your brand recognition.

Once you understand what your aims are, you require to identify the metrics that you can follow to see if you accomplish your purposes.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 7: Writing Content For Search Engines, Not For Humans

Keyword research is one of the fundamental elements of a strong marketing strategy, but keywords are simply a small part. By all means, do thorough research and understand what keywords you’re striking but don’t attempt to shoehorn them. Taking in so many or using unusually phrased keywords that attain out from a mile away will give a lousy user experience. This can further point to an “over-optimization” punishment from Google if they consider your content to be overly keyword-stuffed.

However, writing great quality content must be your number one aim. Keywords are a more economical preference. Search engine algorithms are complicated nowadays – they comprehend that someone seeking “Montreal car repairs” has the related intent as someone trying for “car repairs in Montreal.” More so, there’s no obligation to take in various variations of the related search term. If you intend to make your content out and out (in terms of both length and intensity), the relevant keywords will get their way in.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 8: Not Promoting Content

One other mistake many businesses usually make is not promoting their content adequately. Possessing a reliable content creation strategy is just half the work. If you don’t promote the content in the right way, your target audience will never be able to find it.

Marketers require developing a reliable content promotion strategy so they can regularly make people know about their content. An effective promotion strategy typically involves guest posting, link building, and a great social media strategy to make other influencers share your posts.

In order to maximize your reach, promote your content on different channels. Seek social media websites and communities where you can share your business ideas with your target audience. Make connections with various influencers by sharing their content and naming them in your posts. Engage in groups to make your brand out there by attending and frequently participating in online associations and conferences.

You must also consider practicing email outreach and sharing the content with paid advertisements. You can continuously modify the content marketing strategy as you proceed ahead, but be sure you at least possess a plan whenever you begin out.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 9: Not Hustling Your Content

Many times, business owners think they will build it, and users will come, but this is not at all a practical approach. Nothing happens way so easily, as you may perceive. Primarily, content marketing involves two terms. There is so much exceptional content that is merely languishing behind a wall of online sound. You require to breakthrough.

How Do You Start With It?

Remember – One tweet is not just sufficient. A single post on Facebook is simply a loss of time. Plus, one email in a month is not making to cut it in any case. Only getting attention is now a hurdle. Spending on digital ads is too in the mix. A disgrace, though that is presently the game.

Content hustling includes but is not restricted to:

  • Guest posting
  • Creating connections with influencers
  • A multichannel approach to social
  • Producing viral optical content
  • It involves emailing the content
  • Building alliances and collective ventures with influencers & different bloggers
  • Re-purposing documents into different media
  • It demands repeat publicity.

If you ever considered content marketing as a robust active scheme, then perhaps it’s time to settle up before you start.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Mistake 10: Not Making & Maintaining Your Online Content Distribution

Earlier, you got access to your clients by putting ads in papers, and journals, and even practicing a direct mail firm. In a digital era and on a social network, you require spending in building your tribe and system.

It is an unparalleled event that didn’t exist previously. It is the digital retailing trinity.

  • Email list
  • Social media networks on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter
  • Search engines

Note that it is a matter of persistent efforts, which takes countless years.

Another job is to have your traffic. What do I intend? There are three means to generate web traffic. Settle for it, make it, and have it.

  1. Paid traffic

If you own the capital and the budget, then spending on business is excellent.

  • PPC (Pay per click) like Google Adwords
  • Banner advertisements
  • Facebook Advertisements
  • Retargeting
  1. Secured traffic

This demands time to perform and is a matter of several years.

  • Traffic from social media networks
  • Referral traffic from people connecting to your blog or site
  • Organic search engine traffic that arrives from ranking above in a Google search
  1. Owned traffic

The prime aim should be to “turn paid and earned traffic” that comes to the site and “turn it into valuable traffic. ” That is “the” email list. This can be accomplished by turning traffic into a call-to-action like a webinar, eBook, or added content that demands to register and subscribing through an email.

With the email list, you can reach your clients “whenever you need to” and not at the compassion of Google or Facebook algos! Omit this policy at your peril. It doesn’t matter whether you are a little blogger or a huge brand. The capital is still on your email listing.

SEO MONTREAL - Content Marketing | Make Sure You Avert These Mistakes

Wrapping It Up

To drive inbound leads and traffic, content marketing services are the ideal means to go, and in a case, if you are new to it, then firstly, you need to learn about the whole concept. When executed correctly, content marketing is one of the most efficient — as well as mercenary — ways to market your assets and your services.

By generating content that individuals can associate to, acquire from, and share with others, you increase the chances of becoming recognized as a dependable source in your trade. This will make it more accessible to get leads, boost sales, and get scheduled content read and distributed by increasingly more extensive audiences.

Being a content marketing specialist, what content marketing mistakes have you noticed in content marketing? Share your thoughts and ideas regarding it today!!!

How to create content for your brand?

Categories SEO
26 Ways to Earn Money on your Website

27 Ways to Earn Money on your Website

Table of Contents

Nowadays, people want to take advantage of the internet and earn money from it. We want to make the best that we can with its power.

It became possible because technology has pushed us to create another world, the online world where everything and everyone is connected. Since we can easily do anything with the internet, people are able to find ways to make money from it. We see businesses, and even influencers, using the online world as their source of income.

You may wonder, how is it possible to earn money online? Well, we want you to know that it is possible. If you have a website and you have already built a reputation, you can find hundreds of ways to make money from it. Here we present to you the most common and uncommon ways you can use your website to bring you some extra cash. You will be surprised that there are a lot of possible ways to get money out of your blog. 

Ways to Earn Money from Your Website

Affiliated Links The existence of influencers and bloggers has brought to life the marketing technique known as Affiliate Marketing. This strategy has given both the owner of the business and the person promoting the link benefits. In affiliate marketing, businesses reach out to bloggers or influencers to promote their products. Website owners will insert links to a brand on their blog posts, and here they began to earn money.

There are two ways you can earn money with this link. It could either be by CPC or CPA. CPC is known as cost-per-click. In this method, when someone clicks on the link, even without purchasing any items from the business, you’ll get paid. However, the money you earn here is not as much as the CPA or cost-per-acquisition affiliate marketing.

In CPA, conversion is the key to earning money. This marketing strategy means that when someone clicked on your link and purchased something on the website, you get paid. It may be a bit difficult to turn visitors into paying customers, but when done, you generate more.

Earn Money on your Website - content products sell

Sell on your Website

Selling on your website is the first way you can generate income. There are ways you can set up a store on your website. There are e-Commerce companies like Shopify, Squarespace, and OpenCart that are not complicated to manage. These sites are easy to control, and you can post your products in no time.

Some of these e-commerce sites are even free. However, it is also good to remember that aside from posting products on your site, you also have to work hard to market your products. You can use social media to reach out to potential customers and drive them to your website. All you have to do is learn how to create attention-grabbing content.

Make tutorial presentations on your website

Many people think that a title can be evocative enough for readers, to know what to expect when they consult your tutorial, but this is not true! As soon as you introduce your tutorial, explain to your readers how your tutorial will be useful. Don’t just give them the main steps to follow and tell them why it is interesting for them to follow them. If, for example, you are writing a tutorial on how to use vnRom Bypass Apk.

When writing a tutorial, your mission is to teach your readers how to do something. Also, never assume that the reader knows things and therefore take care to address him as if he had no knowledge on the subject. To make it easy for them to follow you, be clear and concise. It is out of the question that the Internet user could get lost along the way because you have omitted a piece of information or, on the contrary because you have drowned him under a mass of information.

Break down your tutorial into steps, in order to improve the user’s experience and to allow him to follow the tutorial easily, it is relevant that you break it down into different steps.

These steps must be simple. Favor a larger number of steps and a lesser complexity for each of them. If appropriate, give each step a title. The reader will then know what to expect, and the tutorial will certainly gain clarity.

Google Adsense for website owners 

Google has found a way for website owners or bloggers to earn money. With Google Adsense, all you need is an account, and then you are good to go. First, you need to sign up for a Google Adsense account. Once you have signed in, Goggle’s bots will crawl into your website and check on your content and the traffic you have. After this, Google will start posting ads on your site that are related to your content. Therefore, if you are reading an article about makeup, you’ll be seeing ads about makeup. When some click the ads, website owners get paid for it. Try to set up an account now to earn some extra cash.

Consulting in finance and business

If you are confident that you are an expert in a particular field, you can start earning money with your skill. You can open a consulting website for people who need some advice. You’ll be surprised to how many people or businesses, no matter how successful it is, will seek help from experts. One of the most popular fields of consultancy is in finance and business. If you have years of experience in these fields, then you can turn your knowledge into a passive income. 

Earn Money on your Website - content products sell

Sell Ad Space

Signing up with Google Adsense is also selling space on your website for ads to be run by Google. However, if you’ll be selling space for your ads without the aid of Google, you have to do most of the work. When you sell space on your website, you are able to choose which part of your site, you can place the ads on. In addition, you can also decide the price of the ad. However, the downside of this is that the cost per click depends on your website’s traffic. If you have a lot of traffic entering your site, you can increase the price of your ad.

Online Courses skills on a particular subject

Similar to consulting, if you have cultivated skill in a particular subject, you can use this to earn extra money. You can offer online classes to anyone, especially beginners. Using your skill is a smart move to earn extra cash because people will spend money to acquire knowledge. But, attending a traditional classroom style of learning is not what most want. Therefore, online courses became an option to supplement them with the knowledge they need. People like online classes because it’s affordable, and they can easily fit it into their schedules.

Accept Donation – Some websites ask for donations

If you think donations are only for charity work, then you need to think again. Some websites ask for donations from their visitors or loyal followers for them to maintain their sites. These donations don’t just come for free, as website owners still need to produce topics that are valuable to their readers. Some sites that often accept donations are websites that create podcasts as their content. Another popularly known website to produced free content but accepts donations is Wikipedia. If you want to earn money through your website, produce valuable content so that your readers will pay you in return.

Earn Money on your Website - content products sell

Sponsored Post

If you have a particular niche, and you make great content, brands will reach out to you. It may be challenging and scary to accept sponsored posts because you think you might lose some of your readers. However, this is possible. All you have to do is to accept ads or companies whose products or values are in line with your website’s niche. Do not accept and write a post about a brand of watch, when your website is all about IT products. Accept posts that you can create well-written content and include the product. Make sure that it also benefits the reader in order not to annoy them.

Lead Generation

Lead generation is another way to earn some money. However, this is a bit more complicated than other ways to make money on your website. You’ll need to have to know how to create a great and enticing call to action for readers. You also have to reach out to companies and proposed to them if they want to team up with you. In lead generation, you don’t sell a product, instead, you direct customers to potential services they might need. The only time you’ll generate income from this is when the reader signed up for that service.

Subscription

Online content is slowly replacing newsprints and magazines. That’s why publication companies try to move to create digital content. More and more websites and big companies create valuable content for their readers, and since they know people like what they create, they then use this content to generate money. If your website has a large amount of traffic and you have loyal readers, it’s time to create great content for them. You can start making subscription packages. These packages include content that is exclusive to members only. Every month you have to create premium content that your readers will receive.

Earn Money on your Website - content products sell

Review Products

Writing product reviews is a simple way you can earn money from your website. You can review products that are specific or related to your website’s niche. However, if your website’s all about product reviews, then you can accept any product. If your website generates a lot of traffic, companies will reach out to you to review their products. You could either be paid for free products or with cash.

Sell Your Website

Selling your website is the best way to earn money, as you will be selling your website’s rights to someone. But we have included this on the list because if you have multiple websites with a large amount of monthly traffic, you can sell them. Your blog will cost a lot if this is the case.

Sell Digital Products

At the beginning of this post, we mentioned that you can sell products on your website. Selling online will help you monetize your blog. But aside from selling physical products, you can also offer digital products. Since many people shop online, and most don’t want to spend extra for shipment, digital items are a quick and affordable way for them to purchase. There are digital items like software, e-books, and a lot more than you can offer. Selling digital products is easy as compared to physical items. You don’t have to worry about taxes or if the product has reached the customer safely.

Earn Money on your Website - content products sell

Use Infolinks

Infolinks is a smart ad company that also works like Google ads. The only difference is that Infolinks doesn’t need much effort when setting up. Once you have signed in, you’ll get ads right away posted on your website, and these ads won’t even compromise the design of your website.

Hire Me Page

If you are not ready to place ads on your website or host an online class with your expertise, you can instead create a portfolio. You can use your website to showcase your work to potential employers or companies to hire you. You can start by creating a Hire Me Page or a Portfolio. You can use this page in your resume, or if you have a lot of traffic, someone might see it and possibly hire you.

Sell or Rent an Internal Page

There are two things you have to consider if you plan on selling or renting out a page on your website. First, you must have a website that is big enough to have internal pages. Second, your website must have tons of traffic coming in. If you have two things mentioned above, then you can now sell or rent your page. You’ll be surprised that many people are willing to rent a page or buy one. People often do this because they don’t want to make an effort to build their website or get more traffic. Renting or buying one is easy.

Pop-up Ads

Another method of advertisement you can try on your website is pop-up ads. However, you should take note that ads like this are annoying to readers. Hence, don’t put multiple ads that might distract your readers. Also, it’s better if the ads you choose are something related to your blog’s niche.

Earn Money on your Website - content products sell

Create a Job Board

You can create a job board where you allow companies to rent a space to post job listings. Or you could charge your visitors when they want to view any job posted on your website. However, creating a space for job postings is not for every website. Companies often post jobs on sites that have a large amount of traffic only. If you have thousands of visitors coming to your website, it’s time to create job boards for companies to rent.

Create a Directory for a niche

Directories are uncommon nowadays, but you can give this a try. If you have an authoritative website, you can collect monthly fees from businesses that want to post their contact info on your page. Aside from these businesses gaining more profit from your website, they can also have a quality backlink.

RSS Feed Ads

Many websites or blogs utilize RSS feeds when they are posting something new on their blog or making any updates. RSS allows a website’s content to reach a wider audience. You can start to accept ads on your feed if you generate a large amount of traffic to your website.

Host an Auction House

If you have some intriguing goods or unique items, you can auction them on your website instead of selling them at a fixed price. There are software programs designed to allow auctions on a site. You can install one and start bidding for that rare piece of item you have. Some auction software programs you can add to your website are Promena, e-Sourcing, BidJS, Auctria, and more.

Lock a Content

Content locking is a bit similar to a monthly subscription. However, the only difference is that readers can pay a small amount just to read specific content only. You can add teasers to entice your readers to continue reading the article. Locked content requires only a small amount of fee.

Use Text Link

You can also use text link ads to earn some money. It is similar to graphic ads but in text format. You can charge monthly, or it can be in the form of pay-per-click.

Make an App

There are about 4.6 billion mobile phone users worldwide, and taking advantage of this is a smart move. Therefore, many developers are trying to create apps to go along with this demand. If you have the talent to create mobile apps, then making one for your website will generate more money. For example, if you run a food website, you can create an app that will go along with your website. Creating an app for your website could increase your profit.

Host a Poll or Survey

You can take advantage of your monthly visitors by setting up polls or surveys. People like answering polls or surveys, and you can use this to earn money. You can use the data you have collected to sell to the right companies who need it. If not, you can host a survey from companies that’ll pay you to gather information.

Webinars are similar to online courses; the only difference is that interactions in webinars are uncommon. If you are a professional, you can conduct webinars. Webinars are a combination of educational content and consultation. You can charge people to watch your live webinars, and you can now earn some money. One thing to remember is to provide high-quality content for your viewers, so they get something from what they’ve paid.

Earn Money on your Website - content products sell

Conclusion

This 2024 there are many opportunities you can create or find online. It’s not like in the past when resources are limited. Now, anyone can find ways to earn money. You can quickly turn your website, hobby, or skill into cash. There are hundreds of techniques you can earn with your website; all you need is to look for the right niche you are comfortable with and work hard to promote or sell your products.

Turn your website into your business, or earn some money with it. Nothing is impossible with the power of the internet.

AUTHOR BIO

John Ocampos is an Opera Singer by profession and a member of the Philippine Tenors. Ever since Digital Marketing has always been his forte. He is the Founder of SEO-Guru, and the Managing Director of Tech Hacker. John is also the Strategic SEO and Influencer Marketing Manager of Softvire Australia – the leading software eCommerce company in Australia and Softvire New Zealand.

Categories SEO
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